Wirtschaftsspiegel: Print is not dead

Punk is not dead? We don’t know that for sure. What we do know for sure: Print is not dead! With the four editions of the Wirtschaftsspiegel der TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe (TRK) we prove it. Four years of Wirtschaftsspiegel with various main topics. This business magazine is distributed throughout the region with more than 10.000 copies each. They all have one thing in common: they are fresh, bold, and anything but boring.

For its 60th anniversary in 2017, the magazine got a facelift. Its age is not, well to be honest, no longer visible. Structured, modern layouts and unusual front pages. The graphics department of our advertising agency contributed many creative ideas to ensure that the rejuvenation cure has an effect.

The vivid and unusual illustrations show how creative our colleagues really are. The TRK is simply described in a few keywords or the Markgraf of Baden, Karl Wilhelm, is colourfully staged on the main topic of climate.

TO DO: concept, design, editing, text, photography, graphics, illustration, overall production

Take a look:

Wirtschaftsspiegel 2020 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2019 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2018 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2017 Cover

Back

Wirtschaftsspiegel: Print is not dead

Punk is not dead? Das wissen wir nicht so genau. Was wir aber sicher wissen: Print is not dead! Mit den vier Ausgaben des Wirtschaftsspiegels der TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe (TRK) beweisen wir das auch. Vier Jahre Wirtschaftsspiegel mit den unterschiedlichsten Schwerpunktthemen. Alle mit jeweils mehr als 10.000 Exemplaren, die in der gesamten Region ausgelegt und verteilt werden. Alle haben eines gemeinsam: Das frische, freche und alles andere als dröge Design.

Der Facelift hat das Magazin 2017 zu seinem 60. Jubiläum erhalten und sein Alter sieht man dem Wirtschaftsspiegel nicht (mehr) an. Klare Linien, moderne Layouts und ungewöhnliche Titelseiten. Die Grafikabteilung der Werbeagentur von Schickh hat dafür jede Menge kreative Ideen eingebracht, damit die Verjüngungskur Wirkung zeigt.

Wie kreativ die Kollegen wirklich sind, wird anhand der bunten und außergewöhnlichen Illustrationen deutlich. Da wird die TRK kurzerhand in wenigen Stichworten treffend beschrieben oder der Markgraf von Baden, Karl Wilhelm, farbenfroh zum Schwerpunkthema Klima in Szene gesetzt.

TO DO: Konzept, Gestaltung, Redaktion, Text, Fotografie, Grafik, Illustration, Gesamtproduktion

Jetzt durchblättern:

Wirtschaftsspiegel 2020 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2019 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2018 Cover Wirtschaftsspiegel 2017 Cover

 Back